Daily Archives: November 26, 2008

People find my blog in bizarre ways

Underneath my dashboard on this blog I find that people have entered the oddest things into search engines and have stumbled upon my blog. A few months back there was the person who was trying to find “pictures of unborn babies on t-shirts”, today there was someone looking for “precious moments baby jesus coloring” (precious moments make me want to pull a Seneca and open my veins, but that’s another story) and yesterday there was the person searching for “college drunk group sex”.

For serious?! The only tag that could have gotten them remotely close is “college”. And why didn’t they run an image search for that? If you want that enough to search on the internet for it then you probably want pictures, not text.

This is not an unborn baby on a t-shirt, but a much better t-shirt option

This is not an unborn baby on a t-shirt, but a much better t-shirt option